Your search returned 9 results. Subscribe to this search

|
1. Books Novum Testamentum graece et latine : utrumque textum cum apparatu critico imprimendum curavit

by Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972.

Edition: 10 ed.Type: book Book Publication details: Stuttgart : Privilegierte Württembergische Bibelanstalt, 1908Description: 65*, xiv, 662 p., 1 tav. : ill., c. geogr. ; 16 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Bibliotheca Generalis Custodiae Terrae Sanctae [BGTS-BIB-E3-X-15b] (1) BGCST
2. Books Greek-English New Testament : greek text Novum Testamentum Graece, in the tradition of Eberhard Nestle and Erwin Nestle

by Aland, Barbara, 1937-; Aland, Kurt, 1915-1994; Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972.

Edition: Eleventh corrected edition Type: book Book Publication details: Stuttgart : Deutsche Bibelgesellschaft, 2008Description: x, 46*, 812 p. : ill. ; 20 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Bibliotheca Generalis Custodiae Terrae Sanctae [BGTS-BIB-E3-X-9b] (1) BGCST
3. Books Greek-English New Testament : greek text Novum Testamentum Graece, in the tradition of Eberhard Nestle and Erwin Nestle

by Aland, Barbara, 1937-; Aland, Kurt, 1915-1994; Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972.

Edition: Eighth revised editionType: book Book Publication details: Stuttgart : Deutsche Bibelgesellschaft, 1994Description: X, 46*, 810 p. : ill. ; 19 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Bibliotheca Generalis Custodiae Terrae Sanctae [BGTS-BIB-E3-X-9a] (1) BGCST
                                                                   Studium Biblicum Franciscanum [BT 1917] (1) SBF
4. Books Das Buch Jeremia Griechisch und hebräisch

by Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Pfarrer, Johannes Dahse; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972.

Type: book Book Publication details: Stuttgart : Privilegierte Württembergische Bibelanstalt , 1924Description: xvi, 124 p. ; 25 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Studium Biblicum Franciscanum [BT 67a] (2) SBF
5. Books Novum Testamentum graece

by Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin , 1883-1972; Aland, Kurt, 1915-1994.

Edition: 23 ed.Type: book Book Publication details: New York Stuttgard : American Bible Society Privileg. Wurtt. Bibelanstalt, 1957Description: 671 p., 4 p. di tav. : ill. ; 15 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Studium Biblicum Franciscanum [BT 1913/g] (2) SBF
6. Books Novum Testamentum Graece : cum apparatu critico

by Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972.

Edition: 15 ed.Type: book Book Publication details: Stuttgart : Privilegierte Württembergische Bibelanstalt, 1932Description: 661, [4] p. di tav. : ill. ; 16 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Studium Biblicum Franciscanum [BT 1913e] (1) SBF
7. Books Novum Testamentum Graece : cum apparatu critico

by Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972.

Edition: 20 ed.Type: book Book Publication details: New York Stuttgart : American Bible Society Privileg. Wurtt. Bibelanstalt, 1950Description: 671, [4] p. di tav. : ill. ; 15 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Studium Biblicum Franciscanum [BT 1913 f] (1) SBF
8. Books Novum Testamentum Graece : Nestle-Aland

by Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972; Aland, Kurt, 1915-1994; Aland, Barbara, 1937-.

Edition: 26 neu bearbeitete Auflage Type: book Book Publication details: Stuttgart : Deutsche Bibelstiftung, 1979Description: 78*, 779 p. ; 17 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Studium Biblicum Franciscanum [BT 1913/h] (1) SBF
9. Books Novum testamentum graece

by Nestle, Eberhard, 1851-1913; Nestle, Erwin, 1883-1972; Aland, Barbara, 1937-; Karavidopoulos, Johannes; Martini, Carlo Maria, cardinale, 1927-2012; Metzger, Bruce Manning, 1914-2007.

Edition: Editione vicesima septima revisaType: book Book Publication details: Stuggart : Deutsche Bibelgesellschaft, 1993Description: 89*, 812 p. : ill. ; 25 cm. Availability:
                    Copies available for loan: Studium Theologicum Jerosolimitanum [A 33] (1) STJ